My VW Caddy in Hvalfjörður

Although it is a very simple, clean look (only until you get closer: white cars are a nuisance to keep clean), I think the Caddy looks a bit plain with the original white paint job. I would like to get some tasteful decals to decorate it, but I don’t want it looking like it belongs to a rental company. Right now, of course, it looks like one of the things it was designed to be: a delivery van. Maybe I’ll use some of my photos, or perhaps some drawings? Decisions, decisions.

The mountain is called Þyrill.

DSC_8916

Leave a Reply

